Keep me logged in

Deshastha Shaadi > Brides in Australia

Deshastha Brides in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Deshastha Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : Adelaide, Australia
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Student

my daughter is quite ambitious,hard working,honest in her views and actions.she is very caring ,understanding and a perfect family girl.she is foodie,love to travel,watching movies,love to listen music,love to cook.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M Arch

Our Daughter is caring, fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. Varsha has a Bachelor’s degree in Architecture and is currently pursuing her Masters Deakin University. She had been working on significant government, multinational and freelance projects as an Architect for three years before starting her higher education. Her inclination towards art is seen not only with academics/ profession but also when she tries out DIY cards and gifts. Like the current trend, she loves to travel. She has been around most of India, Western Europe and few places in Asia while currently residing and studying in Australia. Another thing she is passionate about is photography. Varsha has always been social and in touch with Friends, family and relatives regularly. She has been brought up in an open minded environment making her self-sufficient but with respect towards culture that makes her family oriented. As much as she follows modern living, she also believes in obeying social ethics hence has been brought up with strong traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : ME / M Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am a software professional with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Australia. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional

I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her studies at the University of Melbourne graduating with a Bachelor of Science Honours (First Class Honours) and Doctor of Optometry. She is currently working as a full time Optometrist. We come from a middle class, nuclear family and have been based in Melbourne for the last 26 years. My daughter is a simple kind hearted girl.She loves to travel and is a foodie. We are looking for supportive and caring life partner for our daughter.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Canberra, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Customer Care Professional

I am self-employed with a Master's degree currently living in Canberra. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : NSW, NSW, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Business Analyst

My name is Shyamala and I am working as an Analyst in the Private Sector. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education