Keep me logged in

Deshastha Shaadi > Hindi Brides

Deshastha Hindi Brides

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Deshastha Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter, is a successful professional working with a well known company in Bangalore. We are a close knit family with modern values. Her hobbies are reading, cooking, traveling and music. We are looking for someone who believes that marriage is a journey for growth, happiness and fulfillment of life ahead. Daughter of a well settled hindu, maharastrain brahmin family. Looking for a brahmin boy, professionaly qualified, considerate, talented and carrier oriented, Maharastrian / Hindi speaking, aged between 27yrs to 30yrs, preferably working and settled in Bangalore, Pune.Mumbai..etc., having deep faith in indian culture & family values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Bachelor's degree. She is currently living in Chhindwara. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.she is sweet, simple, practical girl....

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India



My name is Dr. Deepika Sharma and I am currently pursuing DNBRadiation oncology at Mahavir Cancer Institute,Patna. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.My father is working as Chief Manager in PNB My mother is house wife. I have two brothers. One is Computer Engineer doing job in multinational company other is pursuing MBBS

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her bachelor's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values, Daughter is studying MBA (IT) from Griffith University Braisban Australia currently settled in Brisbane. We are here on behalf of our daughter, who is currently pursuing her master's in business (specialised in marketing and IT) from Australia.She is a kind hearted and strong headed girl. Our daughter has done her engineering in computers from Pune. She has a very spiritual outlook towards life. We are willing to find someone who is equally enthusiastic and passionate about life as she is. And one who values trust, respect and honesty in a relationship