Keep me logged in

Deshastha Shaadi > Hindi Shaadi

Deshastha Hindi Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Deshastha Shaadi Profiles

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional

Hi I am Prachiti. .I have done my MBA in HR. I am a very social person loving dancing and acting. I am an easy going and fun loving person. My father has been a national table tennis player and was also working in a bank and is now retired. And my mother is a Housewife. I have an elder sister who is married and stays in California , US. I am looking for a very understanding, loving and caring partner who is well-settled.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Chhattisgarh, India
  • Education : BE

My sister has completed her Bachelor's degree. She is currently not working and she lives in Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh). We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MA

My name is Priya Sharma and I have completed my M.A.. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Education Professional

I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is getting close to finishing her Ph.D degree after having completed her MS in Pharmaceutical Sciences from North Carolina. She also worked for 3 years after her MS during which she decided to further her career and her interest in Science by undertaking a doctorate degree in the same field. We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values presently living in India. My older daughter is in IT and based in Canada presently. I, (Mrinmayee's father) am a eye surgeon with well established medical practice in Indore, MP, India. Unfortunately we lost my wife (Mrinmayee's mother) early. She was a surgeon by practice too. Our extended family and relatives live in India, US and Canada with qualified degrees in field of Science and Engineering. Please feel free to drop in a message if profile interest you. Thank you. In terms of a match, we are looking for a well qualified, well educated guy.