Keep me logged in

Deshastha Kannada Ba Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Deshastha Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BA

I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her bachelor's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Bangalore.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BA

I belong to a middle class, or lower middle class nuclear family with moderate values.Have many hobbies like stitching beauty training and have done courses for the same and earned from the same source. May be would like to continue to do the same. I reside in Navi Mumbai just after my birth with my mother as she raised me single. I would like to have some one who would understand me being so close to my mom and want some one who can stay close by to my mum or even with me and her at times. I do know a basic cooking (vegetarian as bhramin by caste). Preferably looking for any bhramin as i have vegetarian preferrance and getting a marthian or kanada bhramin would be added advantage. Eating preferances are mostly indian vegetarian dishes and main course and not much fond of other vegetarian (like noodles, pizza, pasta, Manchurian, mc puff etc) Also have past history of health issues when i was in contact with smokers so would like to avoid a match who is regular smoker. I love writing and have taken up freelancing work as content writer. I love watching historic romantic movies although i watch others too (at home with fily or alone) and if u navi Mumbaikar feel i am a match or we would best for each other please connect soon