Keep me logged in

Deshastha Shaadi > Rigvedi Shaadi in West Bengal

Deshastha Rigvedi Shaadi in West Bengal

Showing 1000+ Deshastha Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter Sohini. As a parent, I would describe Sohini as a level headed, sensitive and honest girl. She is slightly introverted but has a good sense of humor and is fun loving too. In her free time, she likes to spend quality time with her family and friends , listen to music, watch movies, work out , read books etc. Sohini is tall and slim with a wheatish complexion. She wears spectacles and her style of dressing is simple yet elegant. She has studied in a reputed coeducational school in Kolkata . She is a qualified chartered accountant by profession . Sohini hails from an educated family. Sohini's late grandfather, a Chartered Accountant, originally from Khamgaon (Vidarbha, Maharashtra) migrated to Kolkata in 1965 and started his own audit and advisory firm. Both her parents are Chartered Accountants, who have nurtured the audit firm forward, rendering professional services in the areas of audit , direct and indirect tax and other management consultancy . She has a twin brother who is also a qualified chartered accountant in practice. Sohini is working in the family concern with her forte in the People Advisory wing. Sohini has been brought up in a very multilingual, traditional and liberal environment basking in the love and care of both the sets of grandparents. Sohini's mother is a Gujrati brought up in Kolkata. Although a daughter is never too old to leave her parents' place but as parents we feel it’s time for Sohini to move on and start a new chapter of her life . For us she will always be our little princess and would love that she is accepted , loved and cared for what she is, by her partner and his family members She is desirous of pursuing further educational courses and would expect her partner and his family members to support her in her career pursuits.