Keep me logged in

Deshastha Shaadi > Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

Deshastha Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

1000+ Deshastha Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B Ed
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am a teacher by profession having 5 year of experience in India. Currently I am residing in UAE & working as a teacher in one of the international schools here. Besides I am fond of animals & dance. As a result of which I am an animal rescuer & a kathak dancer. Please take a note that animal rescue is non negotiable. In India, I have an elder sister as my family after my parents passed away. She is into counseling profession. I am a person with liberal thinking & always look forward to a person's character than his gotra, kundali, or past. I expect the same from my better half. I am an introvert & take time to gel well with large groups. Simplicity & loyalty are of utmost importance to me. Live & let live is the only mantra that I follow.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Yajurvedi
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BHM
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



Thank you for visiting my daughter profile. My daughter is positive and outgoing person who is career focused and enjoys the challenging nature of her job. As someone who loves to see the world,she fortunate that she is able to travel with work or leisure. Her spare time is spent relaxing by going to swimming, reading and watching movies. she enjoys socialising with her family and spending time with her family and dog.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her bachelor's degree and is now working as a doctor. We belong to an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in United Arab Emirates. She is very good looking and ambitious. She is preparing for USMLE . She is vegeterian and has good family values. She loves dancing.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Rigvedi
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



Sneha is an educated and cultured individual with strong values in her professional and personal life. She works hard to meet standards she has set for herself and aspires to achieve excellence in all she does.Her interests lie in performing arts, especially dancing, being an accomplished dancer herself. A friendly girl, she holds children's issues close to her heart. Amongst her innumerable traits, her love for animals, stands out..

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Hyderabad, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter has a bachelor's degree and she is employed in private sector as a software professional currently based in United Arab Emirates. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education